Bucket List Tag

You can, you should, and if you're brave enough to start, you will. - Stephen King

Hello there!

I found the Bucket List Tag on Brin’s Book Blog and I thought it was interesting and would share my own. This tag was created by Serenity Books and the rules are as follows.

  • Write the rules in your post
  • Thank the person who tagged you
  • Write ten things that you wish to do in the future
  • Tag 5 other bloggers to do this tag

I wasn’t tagged by anyone, I saw the tag on Brin’s Blog and wanted to share my own,

  1. Finally finish reading the Song of Ice & Fire Series
  2. Visit the Harry Potter Studio Tour.
  3. Finish and Publish my novel
  4. Go to university to study for my Masters in Creative Writing.
  5. Master knitting – I just don’t have the patience to knit.
  6. Go to Summer in the City
    1. Go to the Booktube pannel.
  7. Travel more in Europe.
  8. Visit my family in America and Australia.
  9. Get a tattoo
  10. Take part in World Book Night.

 

So there we have it, 10 things that I wish to do in the future. I think that doing a book version of this would be interesting for book bloggers or just anyone who loves to read. As for tagging 5 other bloggers, I am going to leave this open as I tag everyone.

Leave a Reply

